mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hardly Worth Reading

Boy, it's been a crummy week for entries and today will be no different. The biggest meeting of the year is to take place in just a few hours and I have a press release to, ummm, release.

Book group choose to skip intellectual discourse last night in favor of watching Michael Jackson on 20/20 (sorry about that Aimee Bender). So much too say, so little time. A few highlights - he calls his kid Blanket, his favorite things are water balloon fights and climbing trees, oh and he's crazy! I'm sure I'll have more to say later. I also need to talk a bit about the Yakov Smirnoff/Tony Robinson Connection and February being Free Beef Days but as for today, I am off to sit in a room full of suits (even in business casual attire they're all suits) and listen to what basically amounts to my organizations State of the Union address. Are you jealous?

8:02 a.m. - 2003-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife