mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Picture Pages, Picture Pages......

God, I feel so vain (I probably think this entry is about me) posting these but you did ask. Introducing Hair Supermodel! Or some such crap......

I'm not really sure what's up with that piece of bang in the front. Perhaps I'm paying homage to Alfalfa? At least you can see the big chunks of blond and red pretty well here.

Here's a view from above. Did I mention I am a total Shine Junkie? I seriously can't live without the stuff. I will hold up a bank just to feed my addiction should the need be.

Okay, last shot of my head, I promise. I am getting ready to switch out to the Autumn/Winter style (same cut more red and black streaks and less blond). My stylist says it's time.

And as long as I am boring you with the minuscule details of my life, here's a picture of my house before we painted it.....

......and here's one now. Still a little trim work to do but a big improvement if you ask me.

And finally.....

My neighbor has really been doing a kick ass job taking care of my rose bush, don't you agree?


In other interesting but unrelated news, Pete and I had the following conversation over dinner.

Me: Lance Armstrong isn't going into Space.
Him: You mean Lance Bass of In Sync isn't going into space. Lance Armstrong is the cyclist who won the Tour De France and survived testicular cancer.
Me: Yeah, like I said, he isn't going into Space.

8:04 p.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife