mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sigh

Moving forward��.

I love the new Jenny Lewis and the Watson Twins CD. I fully plan to be at the Neumos show even though it�s a school night (both literally and figuratively).

I spent all day Saturday in class. From 9:00 am � 5:00 pm. I had a pounding headache and I was very sad. I even tried the old �dress pretty on the outside, feel pretty on the inside� with little results. Except that I got lots of compliments on looking cute.

Two of my favorite classmates are dropping out after this quarter. I feel a great sense of loss over this. Each of these individuals brings something special to the class and knowing that they are leaving I can�t help but mourn for the group learning experiences I will miss.

Can someone explain what was so good about March of the Penguins? I�ve seen a number of PBS documentaries on the species that I would consider more interesting. Also I keep waiting for Morgan Freeman to announce that they were all off to Zihuatanejo.

10:11 a.m. - 2006-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife