mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Made This For You

1

I've been wanting to post my little stocking project for a while now but I had to get them to the people were made for first. Karen Bollaert, yours may be a little late.

In other news, I'm still a stress case. The annual report still isn't even close to complete. My student worker is failing me miserably. I just keep repeating something RDG told me - nine times out of ten people come through. Please student worker come through, please.

Speaking of RDG, she arranged a lovely girl meet up last night where I imbibed quite a few drinks before 7:30 PM on an empty stomach. I very much enjoyed the company though and I was able to stop worrying about the annual report for a few hours but now, I'm worrying again.

Okay, lets end this on a positive note, I totally have an idea of what I am going to write for my personal statement and it's good. Now I just need to get the words down. I can do this, I can.

2:21 p.m. - 2004-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife