mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blane? His Name is Blane? That's a Major Appliance, That's Not a Name!

Pete and I attended Monkey's 80's theme prom-birthday this weekend. Goodwill also had their Glitter Sale and somehow I managed to score the most perfect dress ever. Behold!

I felt very pretty in pink and I think the fake pearls and lace gloves really make the outfit.

I have to say the prom was much more fun the second time around and my date was a hell of a lot cuter. Plus, the night didn't end with me puking on my dress in a parking lot.

Okay, I'm going to go wash my hair again. The excess of hair product is still weighing me down.

5:56 p.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife