mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Pictures and a Wee Bit of Mush

A few more pictures ......


Ponte Vecchio - Florence


I actually prefer this death trap to the army of SUV's you see on the road in the
US. In fact, Pete and I noted that there appeared to be fewer accidents around the
major cities in Northern Italy than you find on I5 at rush hour and that your
average Italian city driver in a Smart Car does more off-roading than a Soccer
Mom driving her overpriced Eddie Bauer Explorer around Bellevue.

Another quick note, today Pete and I celebrate three years of marriage. Three fantastic and wonderful years. I feel especially blessed to have him in my life. Just thought I share some mush.

6:53 a.m. - 2003-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife