mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Repeats

As many of you know, I'll be vacationing for the next week or so. In the spirit of big network television, I invite you to enjoy a few of my favorite Rainy Daze repeats.

In the Doghouse - originally aired 6/3/2002
Plot Summary: My husband builds a doghouse which looks
like pure crap and is later used as firewood on a camping trip.

Take It With a Grain of Salt - originally aired 10/13/2002
Plot Summary: I convince a good friend to become a dog musher in
the middle of Nowheresville, Alaska and she actually does it!
Hilarity ensues.

Even Better Than The Braille Slot Machine - originally aired 9/23/2002
Plot Summary: I mock the Invention Submission Corporation.

Electrobisizing My Way To Me - originally aired 6/11/2002
Plot Summary: That one where I allow myself to be shocked
by electrodes for the betterment of modern science.
Sidenote: I was later contacted by the company and offered free
trial sessions if I'd retract my entry. Being of strong convictions, I
choose to leave the entry up and skip on the gratis offer.

Celebrity Skin or Why Rockstars Suck - originally aired 7/22/2002
Plot Summary: I insult Steve Tyler to his face. Given the chance I'd do it again.

I'll see you all soon.

7:59 a.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife