mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Question #14 through 16

Question # 14: What is your favorite word (part two: favorite curse word)?

Well, Ethel I enjoy the word masticate but I think it's because it rhymes with masturbate and I have the maturity of a five year old. But seriously, try saying sometime "I can't wait to masticate that juicy piece of meat" and see how those people around you react. Even if you're in a steak house people cast funny looks your way. Then you can call out "What?!! I'm just thinking about masticating on that NY strip. What's your problem." Favorite curse word ..... you know my parents didn't allow me to curse till I moved out of their house but now they both have incredible potty mouths themselves. I often exclaim "craptacular!" Is that a curse?

Question # 15: Did you ever go to Fugayaku?

Sadly, I barely had enough money to pay my rent in Boston Vivakate. I do however get to visit about once a year and now Fugayaku is on my list of things to do this Spring. Thanks for the tip

Question #16: Chunky or creamy peanut butter, which goes better on a peanut butter and jelly sandwich?

DrGeek, I will have to say creamy. I like to keep a jar around the house and use a tablespoon or two in Thai dishes and my homemade Babaganosh too.

And a final note of thanks to the Shivery one for making me smile.

7:01 p.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife