mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The First Round of Answers

Question 1: If you weren't mrs-roboto, who would you be?

Hmmh, interesting question Raw. Let us see ...... Who would I be? I've been thinking a lot about Dyna-Girl today. You know, from those old Sid and Marty Kroft shows? So many of my pop culture references seem to be from the 70's, 80's, and early 90's. I think I mentioned that when my mind was most pliable, I began to use it to store total crap. Now, it's full and there's no room for anything useful like Bioengineering or Rocket Science. Ahh, the joy of being a child raised on television, music videos, Jello pudding and Bop magazine. Anyway, I adored Dyna-Girl. Even being so boringly hetero, I'd have to say I had a girl-crush on her. So yes, I'd have to say I'd be Dyna-Girl (by the way I have no love for Electra Woman).

Question 2: Did you ever attach a rope to a sled and tie it around a dog's neck with the hope that he would pull you around? Also, as a child, what was the most horrific thing you liked to do, that is did you magnify bugs and such?

Well Influence, my cousin had a Sheep dog named Whiskey who would actually pull us around in the snow on a sled. He rocked. My current dog has nothing on him. As a child I would actually pick my scabs off my skin and eat them - that's so incredibly gross. I can't believe I just told you that.

9:42 a.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife