mrs-roboto's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Importance of Sun Breaks

After the last entry (and considering the vicious snowstorm in the Northeast) I thought we could all use a little color and light.


Seattle - February 17, 2003

I love it when the flora matches my house.


 

2:18 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

toastcrumbs
caterwaul
ethelalcohol
fancylady
itzie
theshivers
in-my-life
polly-esther
myra-lee
the29th
monkeybar
reddirtgirl
tornadoali
oh-sweet-pea
asteroidbelt
amishboy
drgeek
heidiann
emeraldtiger
mnvnjnsn
kayemess
tater-fay
snideblonde
arajane
mariamania
dutch-girl
kungfukitten
everoboto
demoderby
squeeky
shadowdress
thefictions
yelayna
onewetleg
allmadhere
discothekid
dykewife